Days Gone Review

Days Gone Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Days Gone Review 2022 | Is Days Gone Worth Playing in 2022

390066
7751
1844
00:13:04
28.12.2021

Days Gone Review. In this review I hope to make a case for a game which has made one hell of a comeback in 2022. Is Days Gone worth playing in 2022? Is Days Gone worth it? Hell Yes. This review is based on my time with Days Gone on PS5. I missed the game completely until 2022! Days Gone is available on PC, PS4, PS4 Pro and on PS5 with 60 fps. If you would like to pick up a discounted version of the game for PC (Steam key) and support the channel, there are a couple of links below to check for pricing. _ CD Keys ►►🤍 Games Planet ►► 🤍 Subscribers goal ►►||||||||||||||| 90% ||||||||||||... 18K/20K Thanks for watching Onos Tips/Donations ►► 🤍 Channel Membership ►► 🤍 Discord ►► 🤍 Twitter ►► 🤍

Days Gone Review

1980136
19576
10311
00:06:09
25.04.2019

Days Gone reviewed by Lucy O'Brien on PlayStation 4 Pro. First 17 Minutes of Days Gone: 🤍 Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 - Watch more on IGN here! - DAILY FIX: 🤍 GAME REVIEWS: 🤍 MOVIE REVIEWS: 🤍 TRAILERS: 🤍 NEWS: 🤍 #ign #daysgone #gaming

Days Gone Review: Should You Buy in 2022?

16609
432
120
00:13:22
25.09.2022

Days Gone Review Should You Buy in 2022? Days Gone Soundtrack Metal Remix: 🤍 Days Gone is another one of those games that has had its reputation ruined by a handful of well-established review companies and then seen its reputation rebuilt by the gamers themselves, taking to metacritic to voice their beliefs about Days Gone and their opinions of the scores that these supposed experts gave the game Days Gone isn’t without its flaws but the 5’s and 6’s that it got across the board was a unified shambolic collection of misguided opinions and after playing the game myself on the PS4 when it released, before I even started this channel, it genuinely shocked me to see how different the opinions of others can differ from mine. That’s a good thing really and thankfully I’m not alone in thinking Days Gone deserved much higher praise than it originally got. Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 #daysgone #daysgonereview #daysgone2022

Days Gone PC - Before You Buy [4K 60FPS ULTRAWIDE]

574322
18750
2077
00:10:19
19.05.2021

Days Gone is finally on PC. How is it? Let's take a quick dive in. Subscribe for more: 🤍 ↓↓ Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍

Days Gone PC Review "Buy, Wait For Sale, Never Touch?"

339391
12338
1189
00:18:16
18.05.2021

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Check out the Last of Us Part 1 REVIEW! 🤍 Destroy all Humans! 2 Reprobed Review! 🤍 My New Saints Row Review "WTF Happened?" Worth Watching 🤍 Also check out the new Review I just posted Way of The Hunter 🤍 Check out the new Valhalla Walking the Walk Game design video 🤍 Check out the surprises inside of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands in my review 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Spoiler Free Impressions - Looking Great 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 Review - Its Insane 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for Huge Updates 🤍JeremyPenter Karak reviews the PC Version of Days Gone. Days Gone PC Review "Buy, Wait For Sale, Never Touch?" #daysgone Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 🤍 #acg ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Patreon 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X, Xbox one, pc, Xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release. ACG Gaming Website 🤍

Days Gone is Actually a Masterpiece

1456793
26946
2978
00:30:43
31.08.2022

Days Gone is an underrated masterpiece! It's been almost 4 years since this game released and it was treated very unfairly by critics at the time due to some pacing and technical issues. Here are my first impressions as I play through the opening of the game on PC. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking for a good action game. Leave a like if you enjoy the video and subscribe for more! Thanks for watching. Subscribe! 🤍 ▼ Check out my socials! Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Discord 🤍 Twitch 🤍 ♫ Outro Song: Days Gone Main Theme Ride and fight into a deadly, post pandemic America. Play as Deacon St. John, a drifter and bounty hunter who rides the broken road, fighting to survive while searching for a reason to live in this open-world action-adventure game. #DaysGone #Gameplay ▶ Days Gone is Actually a Masterpiece

Days Gone - Before You Buy

1887475
45276
6298
00:11:04
28.04.2019

Days Gone (PS4) is the latest big-budget Sony console exclusive to hit the block. What's the deal with this open world biker zombie game? Let's dive in. Subscribe for more: 🤍 ▼▼ Buy Days Gone: 🤍 Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍

Days Gone PC Review - A cut scene too far or epic story telling?

81171
4826
768
00:11:46
27.06.2021

Support this channel on: 🤍 Paypal: macksgamingworld🤍gmail.com Greenman Gaming Link - 🤍 If the link is not visible use this condensed link below 🤍 Streaming channel 🤍 Merchandise Shop: 🤍

Days Gone - The Review (2019)

581180
17993
4456
00:31:01
07.05.2019

Days Gone is a far more deserving game than most of the games press is giving it credit for. It's not perfect by any stretch, but it's worth your time and money if you are looking for gripping narrative experiences. - Thanks for watching. If you enjoyed the video, be sure to hit the like and subscribe buttons, and if you REALLY liked the video, consider supporting me on Patreon. You get a fancy script every time I do one of my big 'The Review' reviews: 🤍 You can watch me streaming on Twitch here: 🤍 You can find my second channel here; 🤍 Skill Up Gaming Facebook Page! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (🤍skillupyt) Join us on the community Discord: 🤍 You can check out some of my recent videos here: My Far Cry New Dawn review: 🤍 The Division 2 Review: 🤍 My Days Gone impressions: 🤍 My Metro Exodus Review: 🤍 My Anthem Review: 🤍 My Division 2 Impressions video: 🤍 My Apex Legends review: 🤍 My Anthem Impressions: 🤍 Please don't skip The Hong Kong Massacre: 🤍 My Far Cry: New Dawn Preview 🤍 My Resident Evil 2 review: 🤍 Ace Combat 7 Review: 🤍 Metro: Exodus Hands-On Impressions 🤍 My reaction to the Bungie/Activision split: 🤍 Ashen- The Review: 🤍 Why I Deleted My CoD: Bo4 Review: 🤍 Hades Early Access Review: 🤍 GRIS Review: 🤍 Darksiders III Review: 🤍 My Fallout 76 Review: 🤍 My Red Dead Redemption 2 Review: 🤍 Diablo 3 Switch Review: 🤍 Assassin's Creed Odyssey: The Review 🤍 Destiny 2: Forsaken Review 🤍 Destiny 2: Warmind DLC: 🤍 Destiny 2 - Curse of Osiris Review (I'm Done With Destiny 2): 🤍 My Destiny 2 Review: 🤍 No Man's Sky - The Review 🤍 Warframe: The Sacrifice - The Review 🤍 My Detroit: Become Human Review: 🤍 My God of War review: 🤍 Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition Review 🤍 My Kingdom Come: Deliverance Review: 🤍 My Monster Hunter World Review: 🤍 The Division Review (2018) 🤍 Warframe: The Plains of Eidolon Review: 🤍 My Warframe Review (2017) 🤍

I tried Days Gone again…

306236
9144
1672
00:24:40
24.06.2022

Days Gone is amazing for a lot of reasons, but chief among them is that it’s Playstation’s most impressive attempt at a new franchise. While it had its faults, Days Gone is creative, fun, and compelling. I love this game, and today I show you why. [EXPAND FOR SOCIALS] - 💥ALL MY LINKS: 🤍 - Cool Videos: - Days Gone Critique: 🤍 - The Little Nightmares Series - A Critique: 🤍 - The Forgotten City: It Could Steal GOTY: 🤍 - The Tragedy of Assassin's Creed Unity: 🤍 - Mafia: Definitive Edition Did Something Incredible: 🤍 - Assassin's Creed: Valhalla Makes Me Sad: 🤍 - Cyberpunk 2077 - Truly WASTED Potential: 🤍 - Send me something: Luke Stephens P.O. Box 13 Milliken, CO 80543, USA - Subscribe and I'll be your bestest friend! #daysgone #lukestephens #playstation

Should You Buy Days Gone In 2022? (Review)

14148
343
112
00:12:50
03.02.2022

Should you buy days gone in 2022? Days gone was a game that released to mediocre reviews so when i first played this last year recently playing through it again on pc i was surprised by how consistent days gone was whether that was open world exploration providing some pretty great immersion broken by some bugs or the consistent mediocrity of the narrative. Days gone is one of the only Sony exclusives of the ps4 generation to be received more negatively when compared to the juggernauts of uncharted 4 or horizon zero dawn and its easy to see why but i think days gone was judged to harshly mainly due to its release timing which was during what i think was the peak of people complaining of open world games feeling too long and like a checklist and that criticism is very very valid with days gone. We will be talking about days gone gameplay, the good , the bad and the mediocre and what i thought could of improved Days gone. The fatigue of open world games has passed it's peak so is Days gone worth playing in 2022? Was Days gone unfairly reviewed back in 2019 and actually good? Is Days gone even worth your time in 2022? These are the questions i hope to answer in todays review. Discord: 🤍 Music: 🤍 🤍 🤍 0:00: Intro 1:17: Narrative 6:14: Gameplay

Days Gone Director Blames Woke Reviewers | 5 Minute Gaming News

40069
3228
545
00:05:50
08.12.2022

Today in the news! - The Truth About Game Awards? - Days Gone Director Blames Woke Reviewers Notes and Links: The Truth About Game Awards? - 🤍 Days Gone Director Blames Woke Reviewers - 🤍 🤍 🤍 5 Minute Gaming News is a short form program where old internet wizard Jesse Cox drops you just enough gaming news for your short attention span. New Merch at the store! 🤍 Become a subscriber ►► 🤍 • Interested in helping me create content? Support the Patreon: 🤍 • Watch Cox n' Crendor on 🤍 • Listen to Cox n' Crendor in the Morning! The best PODCAST! On iTunes!: 🤍 🤍 • Stay connected! Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 • Cox Omnimedia: Founder/Executive Producer: Jesse Cox Editors: Mari Locsin Animation: Daniel Tan • Send your fan mail to: Jesse Cox PO Box 11089 Marina del Rey, CA 90295 #Gaming #News #daysgone

Days Gone Review: Waarom je deze game moet laten liggen

15138
65
109
00:06:01
20.10.2020

Ja hoor! PlayStation heeft het weer voor elkaar. Ze hebben weer een nieuwe game uit hun mouw geschud. Het is de game Days Gone en JJ en Boris zitten helemaal ready om jullie te vertellen wat zij er van vinden. Ze zijn dit keer kort maar krachtig in hun mening en dat leidt dan ook tot mogelijk de kortste review in de geschiedenis van Gamekings. Ondanks dat weet je na deze review precies waar je aan toe bent. Pak de stopwatch er maar bij en ga eens lekker zitten voor deze korte maar krachtige review van Days Gone. Een goed recept is nog geen garantie voor succes JJ en Boris begonnen enthousiast aan deze game. Want een mix van zombies, open wereld, bikers en knallen, daar houden de mannen wel van. En dus gingen ze vol goede moed deze game te lijf. Het is een open wereld game in een apocalyptische wereld waar je infected moet neerknallen en rond kan rijden op je dikke motor. Klinkt allemaal als een recept voor een succesvolle game, maar niets is minder waar. JJ en Boris zijn namelijk niet heel erg te spreken over de game. Dit recept leidt namelijk tot een middelmatige ovenschotel, bij wijze van spreken. Het waarom zie je in deze review. Tipje van de sluier, het hoofdpersonage is helemaal niet zo'n stoere biker als ze hadden gehoopt! Word een bazige baas! Wil je een meer uitgebreidere uitleg waarom Boris en JJ deze game tot hun teleurstelling vinden tegenvallen. Wordt dan Premium Baas en krijg toegang tot de lange discussie over Days Gone en nog veel meer brute content! En ben je het helemaal niet eens met JJ en Boris, lucht je hart in de comments. Daar kun je trouwens ook gewoon vragen stellen, antwoorden wij erop. Geniet jij wel van Days Gone? Of sla je hem over?    

Days Gone - Review After 100%

14246
840
67
00:15:20
22.01.2022

Reviewing the open world zombie RPG from Bend Studio after exploring all the content! Thank You Members! easyE91 Ted Russell Anastasia Sarycheva Bryan. C tim spijkerbosch Joshua Sankman arun nair GW Matthew Laine semi gergüş tslm SNESMapper Karl Winterling Christopher Lancaster Marcin Salamon Brandon Vivvin Monika Van Heerden Vitruvius Richard Rom RPG Czubi Elgar T.W. Draazi Plays Mr. Sarcasm Redfren Paul Larman PlanetGames Roguenbauld Jakub Kowalczyk Sam Brockmann EerieV23 Dan Shawn Watson Singha Black Phantom Shikao87 DuncMac90 Stephen Reader Xiaochen Zhuo Bob Greiner Slawek Fedorczuk Neil BFC Mr. Chuggles Koluna Lucy Starke Yvette Sitlington Leech Serge Shugaeff Skjefull jjjjason79 Mind Your Language boltyhead Pamela Greening Justin Sivret Slice99 Ol Scoots Thomas Hanauer Bobby Bee michimchmich Peasant Canapede Nathan Hope MisterMadMike TvinForest Jacob Rohm Jim Keel Simon Johnston Edward K Thomas Hecht Sam Baker Robert M Vexat1on Sevki Argali Neosho Adam And Greg Tuff turtlehat Erik Skoog Urdnot_Wellman Alexander Grigg Kevin Croft Anthony Curameng Music By Juan Andrés Matos, 🤍 Merch Shop: 🤍 GreenManGaming Affiliate Link: 🤍 - Support The Channel By Becoming A Member! - Become A Member!: 🤍 Follow Me On Various Social Media Steam Profile: 🤍 My Facebook: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 #DaysGone #Review

Days Gone Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Rent, Never Touch?"

1607242
40903
4332
00:19:23
25.04.2019

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Check out the surprises inside of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands in my review 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Spoiler Free Impressions - Looking Great 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 Review - Its Insane 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for Huge Updates 🤍JeremyPenter Join ACG To see the Best Gaming Reviews and Gaming News 🤍 Mad Max Was the Cyberpunk of 2015 🤍 Karak sits down to discuss and review Days Gone. 1.7 patch did not fix tech issues sadly. Game Provided by Sony for Review. If you want to buy Days gone you can use my Amazon Affiliate link 🤍 Subscribe for more reviews 🤍 Follow me on twitter 🤍 My Amazon Affiliate link. Using this helps ACG 🤍 My Patreon 🤍patreon.com/AngryCentaurGaming ACG Podcast Links Spotify 🤍 Itunes 🤍 Anchor 🤍 Tunein Radio 🤍 👉 More PC Game Reviews 🤍 👈 👉 More Console Game Reviews 🤍 👈 Patron - Merch 👉 🤍 👈 👉 🤍 👈 👉 paypal.me/ACGsponsor 👈 👉 🤍 👈 Social Stuff & Reddit 👉 Subreddit: 🤍 👉 My Twitter: 🤍 👉 Podcasts on Googleplay 🤍 👉 My Itunes: 🤍 I am not one of those bigger gaming website no 2 minute reviews here only details. Videogame reviews all the time. So if you are tired of short reviews, ones that don't discuss all the game, this is the right place. No big website 2 minute stuff here. Coverage includes ps4, xbox one, pc, xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release. Integrity Statement* Any game code supplied by PR/Dev is purchased again upon its release and given away to Patrons. No game is reviewed for free and no sponsorships for game reviews taken. My money is on the line just like everyone's. ACG Gaming Website 🤍

Days Gone is the most over underrated game of all time

175755
5324
789
00:22:15
05.11.2022

🌎Check out Instant Gaming for some great deals ↣ 🤍 Subscribe to jayveeonYT for more videos! ► ​🤍 Watch more videos on jayveeonYT! ► 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Follow jayveeonYT! ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Discord: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 Watch More jayveeonYT! Latest Uploads: So I ranked ALL the AC games... ► 🤍 So I played AC Rogue in 2021... ► 🤍 So I played AC Syndicate in 2021... ► 🤍 So I played AC Unity in 2021... ► 🤍 So I played AC Odyssey in 2021… ► 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - About jayveeonYT: News, reactions, and gameplay of all the biggest RPGs, open world, and action-adventure video games! Jayvee covers Assassin's Creed, Cyberpunk, Fallout, and more! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - #gaming #jayvee #daysgone

Days Gone - Should you play it in 2022? - Late Review

2833
101
65
00:17:07
16.11.2022

Thank you for watching, don't forget to subscribe so you don't lose the new videos! I release them every week! Petition for Days Gone 2 link: 🤍 Also, follow me on my other social media!! Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Contact for business inquiries: games🤍lucashyland.com

Days Gone | The Completionist

1359901
34451
2779
00:22:12
27.04.2019

The Commuter by Kove: 🤍 Use code ‘jk65’ for 65% off!! You ever want to own a motorcycle, ride the open roads, and shoot a few zombies? Then do I have some news for you! Skyrim-, no a different open world game with plenty of quests: Days Gone! Subscribe: 🤍 WE GOT MERCH! 🤍 Completing an open world game is a commitment, and at first I wasn't sure what I was getting into with Days Gone. It's a game that thematically seems a bit out of place at the present. Open world, zombie, and Sons of Anarchy type of game? But as I kept playing it, it really drew me in. Bend Studio create a huge map, with plenty of subtleties and random events that make you WANT to drive across this world. Let me know what you thought about my Days Gone review! Support Our Patreon: 🤍 Watch Us On Twitch: 🤍 Find Us On Reddit: 🤍 Follow Us On Twitter: 🤍 Like Us On Facebook: 🤍 Follow Us On Instagram: 🤍 The Completionist Theme By Elite Ferrex - 🤍 Ben Briggs: 🤍 Thank you to PS4 Trophies for the helpful guides for completing this game! 🤍 Watch more video game reviews like my Days Gone review on my channel below | The Completionist 🤍 #DaysGone #PS4 #Action

Should Your Boyfriend Play Days Gone? | Girlfriend Reviews

843817
53246
5063
00:11:52
10.06.2021

The first 1000 people to use the link will get a free trial of Skillshare Premium Membership: 🤍 Is Days Gone as bad as the critics say? Or is it as good as the fans say? I did not play this game, but I have a boyfriend who did, so it's about time some guy's girlfriend inserts herself into the conversation and makes everyone even more upset about Days Gone. Twitter: 🤍itsgfreviews Instagram: GirlfriendReviews Facebook: Girlfriend Reviews Watch us play and capture our footage on Twitch: 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Merch: 🤍

Days Gone - Easy Allies Review

176930
5039
863
00:10:31
25.04.2019

Standing out from the ravenous zombie genre, Days Gone brings a lot of heart and massive open-world freaker hordes. It's ambitious in the length of its campaign and the size of its map, but some things just don't work as they should. *Review Copy Provided by PlayStation Video Written and Edited by Brandon Jones Reviewed on PlayStation 4 Pro Available on PlayStation 4 Support us through Patreon: 🤍 Schedule: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 🤍 Live streams - 🤍 Stream archives - 🤍 🤍 🤍 Easy Allies is an independent media outlet regularly provided with access to preview and review materials. To learn more, check out 🤍 #EasyAllies #DaysGone #Review

Days Gone PC Review - Absolutely Worth A Second Shot

52993
1235
330
00:10:12
24.05.2021

Days Gone is an interesting game. It’s deeply flawed in some ways and excels in others. I don’t think it’s Sony’s best game, but I do think that the PC release allows it to be the game it probably should have been at release, a couple of technical issues aside. Days Gone may be flawed and a bit generic, but I did enjoy playing it, and getting to know Deacon and company, more than I thought I would, and the PC version of the game is easily at its best.

Days Gone Rapid Fire Review

399141
15564
2087
00:10:43
13.05.2019

New AJSA Shirt! ► 🤍 Days Gone is an action-adventure survival horror video game exclusively for PlayStation 4, but is it any good? Has the wait been worth it? Is it a system seller? Here is our take! Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 AJSA Community ► 🤍

Days Gone | The Ultimate Critique | Luke Stephens

167341
4530
781
00:56:17
29.06.2019

Days gone is one of the most confusing games I have ever played. Not confusing in its gameplay or story, but in the fact that it's way better than it seems. In other words, if I had to briefly explain my feelings towards Days Gone, I'd say that it's the worst best game I've played in a long time. This may seem needlessly vague and confusing but that's honestly representative of how I feel. So much of this game is great, but it has a HUGE presentation problem. It's like a supermodel walking down the runway but she keeps tripping and ruining what would otherwise be a fantastic presentation. All that being said, I think Days Gone is worth a playthrough, with several caveats. I played through the game on a PS4 Slim and the God of War edition of the PS4 Pro. The game ran significantly better on the pro, so much so that switching back to the slim was quite jarring. Please understand that the technical issues in Days Gone are omnipresent and won't go away just because you have a Pro, but they are reduced. If you're wondering what kind of technical issues I'm talking about, don't worry, I'm going to go in depth on those issues towards the end of the video, but to avoid spoilers I'll just say this: Days gone is a blast, but limps along its excessive main quest line without much focus or determination. The average person's 40 hour run is well worth it just for the last 10 or so hours. But be warned, if you have trouble ignoring or adapting to frame drops and glitches in general, you'll likely become overly frustrated with the game before you get there. If it were polished, it would be in the running for GOTY, but here's the thing, it isn't. People come to my videos to see if a game is worth playing and to hear honestly what its value, strengths and weaknesses are. I have a duty to be honest. My instinct is to just recommend the game because I enjoyed it and call it a day. But I'd be doing YOU a disservice were I to do that. All of this is because after two runs and over 80 hours, I can safely say that the game should be about half the length it is. Buckle in, we're gunna break down the full game starting... NOW! - TIME STAMPS: Introduction - 0:00 5:55 – Chapter 1 – Where to begin? 19:43 – Chapter 2 – What is this world? 35:13 – Chapter 3 – Just a Coincidence… 39:40 – Chapter 4 – Cuts cuts cuts 41:29 – Chapter 5 – Gameplay Pacing 45:50– Chapter 6 – The Tech Problems… 54:26 – Chapter 7 – Does it even matter? ★★★ TWITCH: 🤍 ★★★ ★★★ Help fund the Show on Patreon: 🤍 ★★★ Patrons who make this channel possible: Solid Contributor: av latta meguca Ben Stephens Brent Woodhouse Chris Kinsman John Barry Jonathan Huyghe Kazim Kazimov Kevin Bücheler Mohamed Akbar Nik Filippin Noah Sayers Steven Dan Greenway Jonathan Huyghe John Barry Mohamed Akbar Kazim Kazimov Chris Kinsman Tom Cunningham Kevin Bücheler Nik Filippin Noah Sayers Brent Woodhouse av latta meguca Steven Ben Stephens Jackamikaz Kristoffer Jonsrud Kevin Morris Ahmad Tammar manksdude Matt Prangley Producers: Cyber Jedi Dan Greenway Listen To The Show On The Go! ITUNES ★ 🤍 SPOTIFY ★🤍 SOUNDCLOUD ★🤍 Join the Discord! 🤍 My Rig: Asus PRIME Z270-A MoBo i7 7700k (Overclocked to 4.67 GHZ & watercooled) GTX 1070 FE (OC'd) 32GB DDR4 RAM, 2666mhz 1TB SSD 2x 4TB Barricuda HDD ►FaceBook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 Subscribe and I'll be your bestest friend!

DAYS GONE REVIEW - Happy Console Gamer

182290
6452
1083
00:11:16
25.04.2019

Days Gone review is an upcoming action-adventure survival horror video game developed by SIE Bend Studio and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for PlayStation 4. The game uses Unreal Engine 4. Like the show? Support the show! Patreon us! 🤍 SUBSCRIBE! and add me on Twitter! 🤍 Facebook us! 🤍 🤍 ‪SUBSCRIBE to my new Movie channel here!‬ 🤍 Join Johnny Millenium The Happy Console Gamer as he discusses new video game news and reviews forgotten games that not many people know about but should! #DaysGone

Days Gone Is NOT What You Think

1058204
60884
2807
00:11:12
03.05.2019

The only Days Gone Review on YouTube PATREON (DISCORD) ►► 🤍 SUBREDDIT ►► 🤍 MERCH ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► Twitter: 🤍 INSTAGRAM ►► 🤍 Music Produced By 🤍

Days Gone in 2021 Review | Overlooked and Underappreciated

119164
5978
1539
00:27:17
26.03.2021

When Days Gone was released it was met with mixed critical reception. So 2 years later and a new console generation I'm taking a look back at Days Gone. This was probably my most underrated game on the PS4, not because it's a masterpiece but because it got almost forgotten within a month of release. I think this is a damn good game and deserves more attention and appreciation. Days Gone is now available for free on PS4/PS5 if you have PS+ until the beginning of May! #DaysGone2YearsLater Introduction 0:00 Story 4:03 World Design 8:38 Gameplay 15:50 Glitches 20:54 Conclusion 25:07

Days Gone (PS4 Review)

2052
55
35
00:08:01
01.08.2021

A review of Days Gone on PS4, Bend Studio's well-known 2019 zombie motorcycle post apocalypse. At the game's heart it's an open world third person shooter with mild survival elements. And I liked it! It needs a sequel! And I know it's not getting one. Songs used in no particular order: Soft Feeling -Cheel, Secret Job -Godmode, Something is going on -Godmode, Col. L Jackson -Me, I hate this song -Me

Days Gone discussie: "Ik denk dat deze game snel in de uitverkoop gaat"

2593
23
10
00:22:14
20.10.2020

Aan marketing voor Days Gone geen gebrek, PlayStation gooide er enorm veel trailers voor de game uit. Willen ze dan zo graag dat deze game slaagt? En maken ze zich zorgen over of dat wel gaat gebeuren? Boris stapt achter bij JJ op de motor en ze rijden een wereld vol zombies in, of freakers. Echte stoere bikers Boris heeft de nodige tatoeages en JJ staat regelmatig in de sportschool. Leren jack aan en geen helm op ( want dat doet een echte biker niet ) en ze kunnen zo meekomen met de motorrijders in The Lost and Damned of Sons of Anarchy. Het hoofdpersonage van deze game is echter geen stoere biker, hij is niet ruig of gewelddadig en eigenlijk best lief. Is dat erg voor het verhaal van de game? JJ en Boris schieten de nodige freakers kapot Tijdens hun motortochtje knallen Boris en JJ de nodige freakers af, want zo heten de zombie-achtige wezens in Days Gone. En daar heb je er verschillende van. Snelle, slome, dikke freakers en ook kinderlijke freakers komen de mannen tegen in de wereld van Days Gone. Kan Days Gone meekomen met andere PS4-exclusives? Horizon Zero Dawn, Detroit: Become Human, The Last of Us... Het zijn stuk voor stuk driedubbel A games die ons telkens weer wegblazen met leuke gameplay en een goed verhaal. Kan Days Gone dit ook? En is die motor eigenlijk niet verschrikkelijk onhandig? Een kleine spoiler voor deze video... Het motorritje van Boris en JJ eindigt in een behoorlijke crash. Stap jij binnenkort ook op de motor? Stap jij binnenkort ook op de motor? Is jouw motor niet kapot en haal jij JJ en Boris met gemak in omdat je deze game wel heel erg tof vind? Laat het ons weten in de comments en laat daar ook vooral weten waarom je de game wel heel erg vet vind, of juist niet. Dat mag ook. Vergeet vooral niet je motorjack aan te doen.  

Days Gone (Zero Punctuation)

1165610
26178
1114
00:05:46
22.05.2019

This week Yahtzee reviews Days Gone. Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - - Subscribe To Our Other Channels Subscribe to Escapist Plays! ►► 🤍 Zero Punctuation Merch Store ►► 🤍 Join us on Twitch ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍 Find us Google+ ►► 🤍 Follow us on Pinterest ►► 🤍

Days Gone | Review

118359
2968
649
00:15:28
04.05.2019

My final review for the Sony Bend Studio's "Days Gone" #DaysGone #Review #PS4

Is Days Gone A Hidden Gem?

163082
3605
1311
00:08:57
17.07.2020

Few games have been as divisive as Days Gone in recent years. While The Last of Us Part 2 certainly takes the cake in that regard for 2020, 2019, however, was colored in large part by the game Days Gone and how opinions on the game seemed to have quite a gulf between them. While major gaming review outlets were giving Sony Bend’s newest game 6’s 7’s and the occasional 8, many fans of the game expressed dissatisfaction with that sentiment and praised the game’s massive world, motorcycle stuff, and even the story as one of the PS4’s best up to that point. This brings up a few different questions. Why is there sometimes such a massive gap between mainstream game reviewers, and gamers themselves? How should we be critiquing games in the first place? And, more importantly, is Days Gone a hidden gem? SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: 🤍

Die Open World ist der Star - Days Gone im Test/Review

853229
12107
1326
00:13:42
25.04.2019

Spiele für Steam, Uplay und Co. digital bei Gamesplanet.com: 🤍 (Werbung) Days Gone ist das neue PS4-Exklusivspiel vom Entwickler Bend Studio. Wir haben uns mit Biker-Held Deacon St. John in die Post-Apokalypse gestürzt und verraten im Test was an Days Gone begeistert - und wo die Entwickler nochmal nachbessern müssen. Denn während vor allem Story und Technik patzen, begeistert die lebhafte Open-World-Spielwelt mit frei agierenden Zombiehorden, Wildtieren und Banditen sowie dynamischem Tag-Nacht- und Wetter-Wechsel. Den kompletten Test-Artikel mit Wertung und mehr gibt's auf GamePro.de: 🤍 Ein wichtiger Hinweis: Unser Test basiert aktuell auf der Version 1.03. Kurz vor dem Fall des Embargos ist mit der Version 1.04 allerdings ein neuer Patch erschienen. Wir werden Days Gone dahingehend weiterhin unter die Lupe nehmen und passen die Wertung gegebenenfalls an. Days Gone auf GamePro.de: 🤍 GameStar auf Facebook: 🤍 GameStar bei Twitter: 🤍

Days Gone PC Tech Review: PS5 Comparisons, Settings Analysis + More

215165
10254
2426
00:15:39
18.05.2021

Bend Studio bring their excellent PS4/PS4 Pro title over to PC - and the results are very impressive. Join Alex Battaglia for a detailed breakdown of Days Gone on PC: how it improves over the console version, performance analysis, optimised settings and much, much more. Join the DF Patreon for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro and much, much more: 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

Days Gone on PS5 - Super Smooth at 60FPS - But Can It Survive The Horde?

420048
11940
2129
00:16:01
18.01.2021

One of two PlayStation 5 Sony first party exclusives to benefit from a 60fps upgrade for PlayStation 5, Days Gone benefits tremendously from the upgrade, with the vast majority of standard gameplay holding steady at 60fps - but can it survive the 300-strong onslaught of the Horde in challenge mode? NOTE: An error in this piece - while Days Gone, The Last Guardian and God of War are a part of the PlayStation Collection, Ghost of Tsushima is not. Logitech Lightspeed Wireless sponsors Digital Foundry. Step up to the pro-grade communications and precision audio you need to win, all with the freedom and mobility of LIGHTSPEED wireless.  Buy the Logitech G915 Lightspeed Wireless keyboard here: US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Join the DF Patreon to support the team more directly and to get access to everything we do via pristine quality downloads: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

Обзор игры Days Gone

952584
29264
3374
00:11:21
25.04.2019

• Комментарии и обсуждения — 🤍 • Ещё больше обзоров — 🤍 Нужна ли нам ещё одна игра в сеттинге зомби-апокалипсиса после The Last of Us, Dying Light и недавней Resident Evil 2 Remake? Пожалуй, новый проект от создателей Syphon Filter должен удивить чем-то оригинальным, чтобы не стать ещё одной забытой строкой в книге жанра. • Страница игры — 🤍 * Расписание эфиров — 🤍 Записи трансляций — 🤍 Игры на StopGame.ru — 🤍 Футболки от StopGame — 🤍 Мы ВКонтакте — 🤍 Мы в Steam — 🤍 Мы в Facebook — 🤍 Мы в Twitter — 🤍 Мы в Telegram — 🤍 Мы в Instagram — 🤍 Наши переводы и озвучки — 🤍 Прямые трансляции на Twitch — 🤍

Days Gone did a lot wrong.

459688
23451
2115
00:13:56
24.06.2021

Hey Guys, I finished days gone and it took way too long. I swear I liked it at first but by the time I reached the end, even the horde gameplay couldn't save me from the desire to exit the game as soon as possible. Thanks for watching! Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Support me on Patreon! 🤍

So I FINALLY Tried Days Gone

729165
23127
1007
00:25:57
02.12.2021

Get the Cyber Monday deal at 🤍 & try NordVPN risk-free thanks to their 30-day money back guarantee! Thank you to Nord for Sponsoring this video ►Socials: Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Website: 🤍 ►Music Used: Conker Live and Reloaded - River Theme ► Want MORE Content??? So I tried FALLOUT WORLDS ► 🤍 Star Wars The Old Republic is ADDICTING ► 🤍 Being a PSYCHOPATH in Mass Effect ► 🤍 I forced my friends to play DC UNIVERSE ONLINE ► 🤍 ►Partners & Equipment: Elgato Cam Link 4K: 🤍 Elgato Stream Deck: 🤍 Elgato Game Capture 4K: 🤍 MSI Optix MAG271C: 🤍 GoXLR: 🤍 Logitech G502: 🤍 Shure SM7B Microphone: 🤍 ROG Strix 27" Monitor: 🤍 Breath of the Wild A10 Headset: 🤍 #DaysGone #Playstation #Gaming

I Was Wrong About 'Days Gone' And I Apologize | Luke Stephens

305650
8730
1494
00:08:18
26.06.2019

As for Days Gone, I felt as though after playing through the first half, surely the game would have shown me the majority of things that it had to offer. After all, usually games will give you all of the tools you’ll need in the first half and then spend the last half playing around with the mechanics. Whether you look at The Witcher 3, Red Dead Redemption 2, God of War, or Lego Star Wars, this is always the case. It was an assumption I grant you, but I felt as though it were one justified. Much to my surprise, Days Gone feels like a totally different game in the last half compared to the first. It changes completely and I went from being insulted by its mediocrity to being amazed at its potential. Basically, the game is boring and bland until it isn’t. If that sounds excessively vague, don’t worry, I’ll explain. Point being, I made an assumption and made a video based off of that assumption, and for that I am sorry. I learned my lesson and won’t be doing that again. ★★★ TWITCH: 🤍 ★★★ ★★★ Help fund the Show on Patreon: 🤍 ★★★ Patrons who make this channel possible: Solid Contributor: av latta meguca Ben Stephens Brent Woodhouse Chris Kinsman John Barry Jonathan Huyghe Kazim Kazimov Kevin Bücheler Mohamed Akbar Nik Filippin Noah Sayers Steven Dan Greenway Jonathan Huyghe John Barry Mohamed Akbar Kazim Kazimov Chris Kinsman Tom Cunningham Kevin Bücheler Nik Filippin Noah Sayers Brent Woodhouse av latta meguca Steven Ben Stephens Jackamikaz Kristoffer Jonsrud Kevin Morris Ahmad Tammar manksdude Matt Prangley Producers: Cyber Jedi Dan Greenway Listen To The Show On The Go! ITUNES ★ 🤍 SPOTIFY ★🤍 SOUNDCLOUD ★🤍 Join the Discord! 🤍 My Rig: Asus PRIME Z270-A MoBo i7 7700k (Overclocked to 4.67 GHZ & watercooled) GTX 1070 FE (OC'd) 32GB DDR4 RAM, 2666mhz 1TB SSD 2x 4TB Barricuda HDD ►FaceBook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 COMMONLY USED MUSIC: The Temperature of the Air on the Bow of the Kaleetan by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Source: 🤍 Artist: 🤍 Subscribe and I'll be your bestest friend!

Is Days Gone Worth Buying In 2022?

4917
265
58
00:10:55
08.04.2022

Hey Guys, In this video I'll be telling you why I think Days Gone is worth buying in 2022. If you missed this game the first time round, It's definitely worth a second chance! 🤍 0:00 Introduction 1:18 First Impression 2:08 Voice Acting 3:07 Visuals 4:02 Sound Design 5:05 Hordes 5:57 Bike Physics 6:39 The Negatives 8:19 Repetitive Missions 10:00 Conclusion

Days Gone PC vs PS4Pro | Direct Comparison

195557
7736
827
00:09:39
19.05.2021

Review code provided by Sony Computer Entertainment. A graphic comparison of the new PC release of Days Gone to its original PS4Pro counterpart. This detailed analysis covers every aspect of the game's visual presentation, including model complexity, environments, lighting, along with a brief overview of the performance differences between the two systems. PS5 is not included in this comparison due to ongoing repairs for the platform. When it returns - I will possibly return to covering Days Gone on PS5. Days Gone E3 vs Retail: 🤍 Days Gone Review: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Days Gone Review 郵局 heard comedie конь hd pop ps5 ремонт Fingers wireguard imei fix elden ring билды bunny быстрая обработка гараж болотина Samsung Unlock juqing как сделать в инстаграме позвонить rise of Kingdoms Bazoum вибухи в криму